Region 208 Board Members

Region 208
Home Regional Board Board Members

For questions, comments, concerns, you may contact any of the board members at the email addresses below. If you're not sure who to contact, or for general information, contact

Regional Commissioner Craig Bay
Asst. Regional Commissioner Tom Dwier
Treasurer Christie Ramsey
Secretary Cathy Dennis
Matt Shirley
Auditor Open
Coach Administrator Mike Smithhisler
Assistant Coach Administrator Naomi Reyes
Director of Registration Brett Morrill
Cathy Dennis
Assistant Registrar Open
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Nicholle Goodnight
Scheduler Darren Warnecker
Boys Program Manager Misty McAninch
Girls Program Manager Anthony Huie
Referee Administrator Randy Kaul
Assistant Referee Administrator David Dennis
Purchasing Manager Lori Hogan
Field Operations Manager Jason McDonald
Assistant Field Manager Carlos Linares
Facilities Manager Daryl Hays
Director of Safety Steve and Renita Terrell
Adult League Coordinator Nick Abbott
Adult League Referee Coordinator Nick Abbott
Adult League Treasurer Thomas Brown
Adult League Player Manager Abby Nerderman
Director of Game Day Operations Ray Ramsey
Director of Player Development Open
Technology/Data Manager Jerry Bozarth
Webmaster Mike Urban
Ombudsman Nyles Davis
Regional Staff Joni Garcia
Regional Staff Stacy Bennett
Regional Staff Kelly Cooper
Regional Staff Johnny Steven
Regional Staff Jen Snyder
Regional Staff Joe Colon
Boys Youth Representative Open
Girls Youth Representative Open
Youth Referee Representative Haylie Schweitzer