Region 208 Board Members

Region 208
Home Regional Board Board Members

For questions, comments, concerns, you may contact any of the board members at the email addresses below. If you're not sure who to contact, or for general information, contact info@ayso208.org.

Regional Commissioner Craig Bay rc@ayso208.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Tom Dwier arc@ayso208.org
Treasurer Christie Ramsey treasurer@ayso208.org
Secretary Christine Geisler secretary@ayso208.org
Auditor Cathy Dennis auditor@ayso208.org
Coach Administrator Aaron Kirkpatrick coach@ayso208.org
Director of Registration Brett Morrill registrar@ayso208.org
Assistant Registrar Cathy Dennis arr@ayso208.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Kelly Cooper cvpa@ayso208.org
Scheduler Darren Warnecker schedules@ayso208.org
Boys Program Manager Anthony Huie boysprogram@ayso208.org
Girls Program Manager Ray Parker girls@ayso208.org
Referee Administrator Randy Kaul referee@ayso208.org
Assistant Referee Administrator Mike Smithhisler areferee@ayso208.org
Purchasing Manager Misty McAninch pm@ayso208.org
Assistant Purchasing Manager Kelly Cooper apm@ayso208.org
Field Operations Manager Jason McDonald fields@ayso208.org
Assistant Field Manager Mike Davis afields@ayso208.org
Facilities Manager Daryl Hays facility@ayso208.org
Assistant Facilities Manager Brian Orth afm@ayso208.org
Director of Safety Taylor Oxford safety@ayso208.org
Adult League Coordinator Nick Abbott adult@ayso208.org
Adult League Referee Coordinator Brian Visser adultref@ayso208.org
Director of Game Day Operations Ray Ramsey gamedayops@ayso208.org
Director of Player Development Jack Patton develop@ayso208.org
Technology/Data Manager Jerry Bozarth dataman@ayso208.org
Webmaster Mike Urban webmaster@ayso208.org
Ombudsman Nyles Davis ombudsman@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Joni Garcia staff1@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Cheryl Smith staff2@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Mary Calisti staff3@ayso208.org
Boys Youth Representative Open
Girls Youth Representative Miranda Hays
Youth Referee Representative Haylie Schweitzer