Region 208 Board Members

Region 208
Home Regional Board Board Members

For questions, comments, concerns, you may contact any of the board members at the email addresses below. If you're not sure who to contact, or for general information, contact info@ayso208.org.

Regional Commissioner Craig Bay rc@ayso208.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner David Dennis arc@ayso208.org
Treasurer Christie Ramsey treasurer@ayso208.org
Secretary Open
Auditor Crystal White auditor@ayso208.org
Coach Administrator Brett Morrill coach@ayso208.org
Assistant Coach Administrator Mike Smithhisler acoach@ayso208.org
Director of Registration Cathy Dennis registrar@ayso208.org
Assistant Registrar Jen Snyder
Ashley Isbell
arr@ayso208.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Naomi Reyes cvpa@ayso208.org
Scheduler Darren Warnecker schedules@ayso208.org
Boys Program Manager Linda Entriken boysprogram@ayso208.org
Girls Program Manager Ashley Isbell girls@ayso208.org
Referee Administrator Randy Kaul referee@ayso208.org
Assistant Referee Administrator David Dennis areferee@ayso208.org
Purchasing Manager Lori Hogan pm@ayso208.org
Field Operations Manager Jason McDonald fields@ayso208.org
Assistant Field Manager Carlos Linares afields@ayso208.org
Facilities Manager Daryl Hays facility@ayso208.org
Director of Safety Steve and Renita Terrell safety@ayso208.org
Adult League Coordinator Rune Larneng adult@ayso208.org
Adult League Registration Michael Graham
Tasha Schill
adultreg@ayso208.org
Adult League Referee Coordinator Maddy Campbell
Matt Albright
adultref@ayso208.org
Adult League Treasurer Thomas Brown adulttreas@ayso208.org
Adult League Player Manager Abby Nerderman adultplayer@ayso208.org
Director of Game Day Operations Ray Ramsey gamedayops@ayso208.org
Director of Player Development Open
Technology/Data Manager Jerry Bozarth dataman@ayso208.org
Webmaster Mike Urban webmaster@ayso208.org
Ombudsman Nyles Davis ombudsman@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Joni Garcia staff1@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Stacy Bennett staff2@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Tom Dwier staff3@ayso208.org
Boys Youth Representative Zach Entriken boysrep@ayso208.org
Girls Youth Representative Open
Youth Referee Representative Haylie Schweitzer