Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to AYSO Region 208 - Serving West Wichita, Maize, Goddard, Andale, Colwich and Garden Plain

Board Members

For questions, comments, concerns, you may contact any of the board members at the email addresses below. If you're not sure who to contact, or for general information, contact info@ayso208.org.

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner Craig Bay rc@ayso208.org
CVPA / Asst. Regional Commissioner Naomi Reyes arc@ayso208.org
Treasurer Christie Ramsey treasurer@ayso208.org
Secretary Shanon Perez secretary@ayso208.org
Auditor Amanda Vinduska auditor@ayso208.org
Coach AdministratorEric Hogan
coach@ayso208.org
Assistant Coach Administrator Brett Morrill acoach@ayso208.org
Co-Director of Registration Nikki Strothers registrar@ayso208.org
Co-Director of Registration Dara Myers registrar2@ayso208.org
Co-Director of Registration
Angelina Gonzalezarr@ayso208.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Naomi Reyes  cvpa@ayso208.org
Scheduler Darren Warnecker schedules@ayso208.org
Boys Program Manager Linda Entriken boysprogram@ayso208.org
Girls Program Manager Abby Herman girls@ayso208.org
Referee Administrator Randy Kaul / Jerry Bozarth referee@ayso208.org
Assistant Referee Administrator Pete Fisher areferee@ayso208.org
Purchasing Manager Lori Hogan pm@ayso208.org
Field Operations Manager Jason McDonald fields@ayso208.org
Assistant Field Manager Carlos Linares afields@ayso208.org
Facilities Manager Daryl Hays facility@ayso208.org
Director of Safety Steve and Renita Terrell safety@ayso208.org
Adult League Coordinator Michael Graham adult@ayso208.org
Director of Game Day OperationsRay Ramsey gamedayops@ayso208.org
 Technology/Data Manager Jerry Bozarth dataman@ayso208.org
Webmaster Brian Hickey webmaster@ayso208.org
Ombudsman Nyles Davis ombudsman@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Joni Garcia staff1@ayso208.org
 Regional Staff Stacy Bennett staff2@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Tom Dwier staff3@ayso208.org
Boys Youth Representative Zach Entriken boysrep@ayso208.org
 Youth Referee Representative Haylie Schweitzer youthref@ayso208.org
Girls Youth Representative Open 
 Regional Staff Jen Snyderstaff4@ayso208.org

Board Members

National Partners

Contact Us

Region 208

Craig Bay, Regional Commissioner
Wichita, Kansas 67212

Email Us: info@ayso208.org
Phone : 316-721-4976
Copyright © 2018 Region 208  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero