Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to AYSO Region 208 - Serving West Wichita, Maize, Goddard, Andale, Colwich and Garden Plain

Board Members

For questions, comments, concerns, you may contact any of the board members at the email addresses below. If you're not sure who to contact, or for general information, contact info@ayso208.org.

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner Craig Bay rc@ayso208.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Open arc@ayso208.org
Treasurer Crystal White treasurer@ayso208.org
Secretary Open  
Auditor Christie Ramsey auditor@ayso208.org
Coach Administrator Anthony Lester coach@ayso208.org
Assistant Coach Administrator Eric Hogan acoach@ayso208.org
Director of Registration Open registrar@ayso208.org
Assistant Registrar Jen Snyder
arr@ayso208.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Naomi Reyes cvpa@ayso208.org
Scheduler Darren Warnecker schedules@ayso208.org
Boys Program Manager Linda Entriken boysprogram@ayso208.org
Girls Program Manager Open girls@ayso208.org
Referee Administrator Randy Kaul referee@ayso208.org
Assistant Referee Administrator Open areferee@ayso208.org
Purchasing Manager Lori Hogan pm@ayso208.org
Field Operations Manager Jason McDonald fields@ayso208.org
Assistant Field Manager Carlos Linares afields@ayso208.org
Facilities Manager Daryl Hays facility@ayso208.org
Director of Safety Steve and Renita Terrell safety@ayso208.org
Adult League Coordinator Rune Larneng adult@ayso208.org
Adult League Registration Michael Graham
Tasha Schill
adultreg@ayso208.org
Adult League Referee Coordinator Maddy Campbell
Matt Albright
adultref@ayso208.org
Adult League Treasurer Thomas Brown adulttreas@ayso208.org
Adult League Player Manager Abby Nerderman adultplayer@ayso208.org
Director of Game Day Operations Ray Ramsey gamedayops@ayso208.org
Director of Player Development Open  
Technology/Data Manager Jerry Bozarth dataman@ayso208.org
Webmaster Open webmaster@ayso208.org
Ombudsman Nyles Davis ombudsman@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Joni Garcia staff1@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Stacy Bennett staff2@ayso208.org
Regional Staff Tom Dwier staff3@ayso208.org
Boys Youth Representative Zach Entriken boysrep@ayso208.org
Girls Youth Representative Open  
Youth Referee Representative Haylie Schweitzer  

Board Members

National Partners

Contact Us

Region 208

Craig Bay, Regional Commissioner
Wichita, Kansas 67212

Email Us: info@ayso208.org
Phone : 316-721-4976
Copyright © 2017 Region 208  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero